That may sound as if it isn’t fair, but from the coaches’ reactions, it seems that whoever John declares the loser of the Battle may get stolen for sure. Kelly Clarkson: “That is one of my favorite songs, not just to listen to, but to sing. Really, your voices are insane. It’s kind of like Tina Turner and has rock ’n’ roll soul, but then Andra Day, it has a little bit of that, too. I loved every minute you had your mouths open. Samara, it was a tug of war with me going, ‘Who am I going to tell John to pick?” And I was like, “I don’t care about John. One of you is going to be available to steal!’” Blake Shelton: “I was just blown away. This is the moment here when people can either buckle under the pressure or they can step up and become a star. You both owned the moment and the stage.” Ariana Grande: “I have been obsessed with you both since the Blinds. You are both so spectacular. Your tones are so different and, yet they complement each other so beautifully. I don’t think anyone out sang the other, so I cannot help John here.” John Legend: “I always tell my artists, I want both of you to go out there and be your absolute best, so either I’m going to save you or one of these coaches is going to try to steal you. Tamara, when I gave you coaching to stay somewhat to what the songwriter wrote, it was exactly the way it needed to be. BrittanyBree, that stank in your voice, that hit me right in my heart and for you to never have sung secular music prior to coming to The Voice, for you to deliver it with the passion, with the personality, with the charisma, you did exactly what you were supposed to do. I love both of you so much and it is a difficult decision.” So, who does John declare the winner? Tune in tonight to find out and to see if his other artist gets stolen! The Voice airs Monday and Tuesday nights at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC. Next, Here’s What We Know About Season 21 of The Voice, Including the Mega Mentor

Watch Team Legend s BrittanyBree vs Samara Brown s Battle Round on The Voice  2021     Exclusive The Voice Spoilers - 36