When I twisted the tube open and began to apply the mascara to my lashes, the first thing I noticed was how smoothly it went on. Rather than putting up a fight, the conic fiber eyelash wand embraced and guided my eyelashes where they needed to go. The mascara dried quickly, leaving my lashes lifted, volumized, and sculpted. While I did curl my eyelashes before trying out the mascara, it was evident that it would have made as much difference for my lashes if they hadn’t been. There was no clumping, no smudging, and (my personal favorite) no unsavory odors.  Another reason this mascara stands out to me is that one quick swipe of the mascara is enough to last me all day. Because I’m a notorious eye rubber and sometimes tend to forget I’m even wearing makeup, it’s so important that my mascara stays put. Not only does this mascara remain on my eyelashes all day without budging, but I don’t feel the need to apply more than one layer. Also, in case of a makeup emergency, it’s small enough to fit in my portable makeup bag for quick and easy access: one swipe, and I’m all good to go.  The Essence Cosmetics Lash Princess False Lash Mascara is trending online for a reason: it’s the drugstore mascara that does it all. Drugstore mascaras like these have long been denied the attention they deserve, and I’m more than happy to oblige.  If you’d like to upgrade and simplify your makeup routine, try this mascara out for yourself—shop Essence Cosmetics’ Lash Princess False Lash Mascara. Up next, 20 Seriously Stylish Wedding Dresses for Spring.

Viral Essence Lash Princess False Lash Mascara Review - 55Viral Essence Lash Princess False Lash Mascara Review - 39