The Real Housewives of New Jersey star and her partner, Pasha Pashkov, were eliminated after their Elvis Night performance to “All Shook Up” on Monday, Sept. 26, which landed them in the bottom two for the second week in a row. But Giudice, 50, wasn’t very surprised over the results, as she apparently wasn’t expecting to take home the mirrorball trophy anyways.  In an interview following her elimination, the TV personality admitted that she “had a feeling” her time on the show would be limited, which she credited as a result of judge Len Goodman’s apparent distaste for her.  “I don’t think Len liked me really so much,” she told reporters with a laugh following Monday’s show, per Page Six. “I don’t think he liked me. I knew Len was not going to pick me. I knew he was going to pick Cheryl over me. I knew already…I had a feeling.”  Giudice and Pashkov were in the bottom two with Cheryl Ladd and her pro partner Louis van Amstel when Goodman, the show’s head judge, voted to save the Charlie’s Angels alum instead of Giudice.  But the Bravo star doesn’t seem to have any hard feelings about her early elimination, considering she knew it would happen eventually.  “I wanted to win the mirrorball…but you know what? There’s a lot of amazing dancers on this show, so I knew I wasn’t going to [win],” she stated. “When I saw my competition, I’m like, ‘I’m definitely not winning it’ But I tried!”  Despite not coming out on top, Giudice insists that her 2-week stint was an “amazing experience” nonetheless.  “I had an amazing partner,” she said, adding, “My dream came true. I’ve always wanted to dance. I did two dances in front of a live audience, and it was pretty amazing.”  Now, the recent newlywed is looking forward to going back home to be with her husband, Luis “Louie” Ruelas, who she married just one month before starting the series.  “I just got married and then I started doing ‘Dancing with the Stars,’ so it’s like I left my husband,” she explained. “I felt really bad, so at least now I get to go home and spend time with [him], ‘cause I am a newlywed.”  Dancing with the Stars airs live on Mondays on Disney+ at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PT.  More News:

Check Out an Exclusive Clip from This Week’s Episode of ‘The Amazing Race’

Fans Call Out Katy Perry for Jeffrey Dahmer Lyrics in ‘Dark Horse’

It Made My Night!’ Daniel Durant Moved to Tears After Heartwarming Response to DWTS Performance