“😅 ALMOST GO TIME! Full orchestra, tons of dancers, LIVE! #encanto #hollywoodbowl (On Disney+ this holiday season!)” she captioned the video.  “I’m beyond proud of you Steph <3 love you so much. always,” one fan commented. “Yes I’m eighteen, yes I’ll still cry at the Encanto concert videos 🥺 this is amazing I’m so happy for you!” another wrote on the post.  “Icon you can’t tell me otherwise,” said another TikTok user.As Beatriz implied in her caption, the Encanto live concert will be available to stream on Disney+ soon! In the meantime, her quick glimpse at the gorgeous set will have to tide you over.   More News:

9 Viral TikToks From the Past Week That You Won’t Want to Miss Out OnJason Momoa’s Daughter Helps Him Nail Popular TikTok ChoreographyGabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade’s Daughter Celebrates Birthday With Adorable ‘Encanto’-Themed Party