Here at Parade.com, we’re all about sharing products we love with our audience. When you make a purchase on an item seen on this page, we may earn a commission, however, all picks are independently chosen unless otherwise mentioned. Right now, you can snag the mega-popular Revlon One-Step Volumizer Hair Dryer and Hot Air Brush for 37% off. It’s just $25.24, marked down from $39.87! Users downright flip over this hot air brush, and it’s easy to see why. For starters, it saves you time. With this brush—which is essentially a combination of a hair dryer and brush in one—you can dry, style, and volumize your hair in one go. Simply towel dry your hair, use the brush to dry it, and go about your life. It’s that easy. The brush manages to reduce frizz in the process thanks to ionic and ceramic technology, leaving you with sleek, smooth locks. the rounded edges on the brush also help add volume while you dry. Another cool feature: The drying brush features nylon pin and tufted bristles just like a round brush you’d use to style your hair at home, allowing you to detangle and control your locks at once. Flip between three heat and speed setting, and enjoy a cooling option when the need strikes. The Revlon One-Step Volumizer Hair Dryer and Hot Air Brush has a serious cult following, with fans swearing it delivers impressive results in less time than it would take if you used a hair dryer and curling iron. “Never expected to like this so much,” raved a satisfied shopper. “Now it only takes one tool to dry and straighten my hair. No more drying it, then curling ironing it (further damaging my hair).” A fellow fan says the brush “saves me so much time.” They added, “I used to blow dry my hair with a conventional dryer, then use a flat iron which means wayyy too much time doing my hair. This new gizmo did it all in five minutes flat. I’m amazed. It is about 85% as good as the blow out my hairstylist gives me; I’m figuring with practice I may get it up to 90-95%.” And, if you’re sick of having to have various hair-styling tools on-hand, consider this glowing testimonial: “Since having this, I have not had to get my flat iron out once! My hair feels healthier, looks great and the best part is I am spending less time getting ready in the mornings. Perfect!” Again, this sale is only happening for early Black Friday. Put one of these miracle hair stylers in your cart at a serious discount while you still can.

Shop More Black Friday Deals:

Best Black Friday Vacuum DealsBest Black Friday Furniture DealsBest Away Luggage Black Friday DealsBest Menards Black Friday DealsBest Black Friday Toy DealsBest Black Friday Baby DealsBest Nintendo Switch Black Friday DealsBest Black Friday Appliance DealsBest Black Friday Air Fryer DealsBest Parachute Black Friday Deals Revlon Hot Air Brush Just  25 for Amazon Black Friday - 74