The actress posted a stunning poolside photo from her vacation with a little body-positive message to go along with it. In the relatable Instagram post, she revealed that she noticed she “put on 3kg’s” during her trip, but she didn’t want that to be the takeaway.  The Australian actress added, “I’m at an amazing all-inclusive resort…I’ve lost all self control 😜. But you know what? I can get up tomorrow and go to the gym, and hydrate and eat healthy and love myself.“She continued: “It doesn’t help to be hard on yourself but I know what it’s like to feel guilty and not great after eating too much. But if you’re like me just know YOU are more than just your weight, your weight doesn’t define you, just try your best to be healthy and don’t be so hard on yourself 💗 Be the best version of you 💗” In the snap, Wilson stuns in a flattering pink one-shoulder swimsuit.  Fans offered up supportive comments, with one emphasizing: “What do they say, happiness is the best look of all?”  The happiness she’s referring to is Wilson’s girlfriend and travel partner, Ramona Agruma. The couple previously shared sweet shots from Iceland, Turkey, and Italy.  Wilson is no stranger to speaking about her weight loss journey. In 2020, a year she dubbed the “year of health,” she posted several updates about her weight-loss journey, which she said included “hydrating on the couch right now and trying to avoid the sugar and junk food.”  She finished the caption by stating, “Who’s with me in making some positive changes this year?”  The star shed 80 pounds and counting, according to Women’s Health.  “Everybody’s asking me like, ‘why did you lose weight.’ Well, clearly it was to get the attention of Robert Pattison.” the actress joked, adding,, “Just joking, I did not lose weight just for a guy, as if! I did it to get more acting roles.” We love a body-positive queen! Next, check out 5 things you didn’t know about Rebel Wilson.