In an Instagram Reel video posted to her account on Sunday, the “What About Us” singer and her mom busted a move, laughing and having fun hand-dancing together to the tune of “Shake, Rattle and Roll” by Bill Haley and His Comets. The 42-year-old musical artist captioned the post with the simple sentiment: “Just joy,” but the text that appeared over the clip told us everything we needed to know. “My mama. 75. Jitter bug champion. She told me I’m the only one left that she knows that can dance with her,” it read, ending with, “Happiness and heartbreak all in one statement.” Fans and followers showed love to the dancing duo, penning sweet messages in the comments. “This moves me so. Jitterbug on!💕” actress Selma Blair wrote, while another user, obviously feeling all the good vibes, commented, “This makes me happy.” One Instagram user chimed in with a reflective note on how the snippet reminded her of her relationship with her own late mother: “Absolutely love this!!! I would give anything to be able to dance with my beautiful mama. I just lost her on 7/18/22 and am so lost without her and am struggling with learning how to navigate through life without her.” “I used to do this with my Mom❤️ I still have her with me & shes 80 (almost 81) and still active… we just don’t dance like this anymore. Maybe I need to put some music on & get her dancing again💗” another said. Loving comments continued to pour in, with people acknowledging how glad the two seemed to be together. “The Smiles on both of your faces is pure happiness 💘💘💘💘💘🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻,” one user said, while another pointed to the supposed strength of their current connection: “The fact that they have the relationship they both always wanted is gorgeous 💜” Meanwhile, one was just happy to witness the female camaraderie. “Your post always make my heart melt literally power to all women,” the comment read. Pink has opened up in the past about her somewhat tumultuous relationship history with her mom and how they got to the healthier space they’re in now. Speaking in her 2021 documentary, All I Know So Far, the “Cover Me In Sunshine” songstress confessed she was apprehensive about having kids, saying, “I think before I became a parent, I didn’t want to become a parent because I didn’t want the same kind of relationship my mom and I had, and I was terrified of it.” She revealed that her mom worked full-time as an ER nurse and went to school at night, adding that because of her hectic schedule, “We raised ourselves mostly.” The mom-of-two went on to admit that her own mother worked really hard to provide, but as she got older their bond soured. “She was a single mom and she kicked a**. And she took me to gymnastics and she showed up for my recitals and she’s killed herself to do it all,” she noted, confessing that the relationship “turned terrible” once she became a teenager. However, the pop star remembered getting “one of the biggest gifts” of her life a few years after her daughter was born. “She looked at me with tears in her eyes and she said, ‘I just never knew that parenting could be this enjoyable until I saw you do it,’” she recounted of her mom’s eye-opening revelation. “It’s been a lifetime of exploring what it means to be responsible for each other. Accountable to each other. Not perfect, ever. Just curious, and forgiving,” Pink later wrote of her mom in a Mother’s Day Instagram post. The “Just Give Me A Reason” artist shares children Willow, 11, and Jameson, 5, with husband Carey Hart. More News: • Jack Osbourne Shares Adorable Photo With Newborn Daughter on Instagram • Serena Williams Announces Major Career News Ahead of U.S. Open • Grace Gummer, Meryl Streep’s Daughter, Celebrates First Wedding Anniversary With Husband in Dreamy Photos