“The devotion and support of my fans are the reason I have made it this far in my career,” the 45-year-old country star said in a press release. “Life can be tough, and the past 15 months have been very difficult for everyone. I hope in sharing this raw look into my life that it may be an encouragement to others. Through the heartaches, triumphs can come.” According to Lauren Anderson and Ryan Pirozzi, co-heads of content and programming at IMDb TV, the new series will offer a “never-before-seen look at Bryan’s world.” Here is everything you need to know about Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary.

When does Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary premiere?

The series premieres Friday, Aug. 6 on IMDb TV—which, by the way, is free to watch!

How many episodes of Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary will there be?

When will the Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary episodes drop?

All of the episodes will premiere on the same day (Aug. 6).

How to watch Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary

The docuseries will air exclusively in the U.S. on IMDb TV.

What is IMDb TV?

Is there a trailer for Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary?

Whip out the tissues, because here is the official trailer for Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary…get ready to play it again, play it again, play it again…

What is Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary about?

The IMDb TV series follows Bryan as he “experiences the ups, downs, triumphs, and tragedies along the road to unprecedented success,” per the show’s description. Luke Bryan: My Dirt Road Diary features original home videos, personal footage and interviews. Viewers can look forward to interviews from Bryan’s mother, wife Caroline Boyer, as well as his late brother-in-law, Lee. “Watching my brother-in-law do his interviews, and then obviously now he’s not with us anymore, it’s just something that’s really etched forever in time,” the country crooner told Entertainment Tonight. “It’s just a lot.” Bryan, who shares sons Bo and Tate with wife Caroline, took in his nieces and nephew after the death of his brother-in-law in 2014. Bryan is hoping the series inspires others who have gone through similar tragic experiences. “I think telling this story with this much detail really helps people learn about me and learn about people that go through very, very tragic things,” he admitted to ET. “I always believe there’s a lot of people out there going through similar scenarios as me. If we can inspire them and help them dust themselves off, that’s what this thing really is about.” “Really showing this story, I think it will clarify so many more things, if any of my fans or anybody that didn’t know me had some grey area about my journey,” the singer continued. “It’s been quite the story and quite the ride. I think this docuseries really tells of the ups and the downs. You gotta celebrate the ups, and you gotta really try to work together to get through the downsides.”

Is “Dirt Road Diary” a country song?

Yep! The docuseries gets its title from one of Bryan’s tracks of the same name, which appeared on his 2013 smash-hit album, Crash My Party. Next, see the sweet family throwback pics! All of Luke Bryan’s ups and downs, triumphs and family tragedies are revealed in My Dirt Road Diary.

Luke Bryan  My Dirt Road Diary   Docuseries Premiere  Trailer  How to Watch  - 26Luke Bryan  My Dirt Road Diary   Docuseries Premiere  Trailer  How to Watch  - 99Luke Bryan  My Dirt Road Diary   Docuseries Premiere  Trailer  How to Watch  - 83