As we already know, the reality star, 43, said “I do” in an unlicensed wedding ceremony with Barker, 46, while they were in Sin City to attend the 2022 Grammy Awards back in April. While the two lovebirds later went on to officially marry in a romantic Italian ceremony the following month, Kardashian is finally giving us an inside look at what really went down at their impromptu Vegas ceremony.  “I guess what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay in Vegas,” the Poosh founder told the cameras on the latest episode of the family’s Hulu reality series, The Kardashians, as she and Barker are seen in other footage from the show explaining to their friends how the night went down.  “I blacked out,” Kardashian admitted to friend Simon Huck in Thursday’s episode. “I actually don’t remember though.”  “I didn’t even remember like Elvis sang to me walking down the aisle,” she added of their wedding officiant, who was of course, an Elvis impersonator. “I just didn’t remember. I didn’t remember I had a bouquet.”  The pair are then seen showing Huck a video from the night where Kardashian confesses to “slurring” her words while they were exchanging vows. The Blink-182 drummer then remembered the officiant accidentally referring to Kardashian as her sister Khloé during the ceremony, which made them both laugh hysterically. “When Elvis was marrying us, he’s like, ‘I Khloé take thee Travis,’ Kardashian recalled to the cameras.  “I just like lost my mind, fell straight on the floor, and we, like, couldn’t get up,” she added. “You guys, Kourt was on one,” her husband chimed in. “It was so good.”  Unfortunately the night wasn’t all laughs, as the Lemme creator said she ended up throwing up after the ceremony from having too much to drink.  “[I] took my top off and unbuttoned my pants and I had to like, walk back through the hotel with a million people taking my photo,” she explained. “I was a hot slob-kebob.”  She also confirmed that the “practice” ceremony was never legal, considering they tried getting a marriage license but weren’t able to obtain one. It didn’t matter for long, though, as the couple were later pronounced husband and wife in May during a beautiful ceremony with their families in Italy.  You can watch more of The Kardashians Season 2 exclusively on Hulu, where new episodes are released every Thursday.  More News:

Sam Heughan Says ‘Outlander’ Producers ‘Betrayed His Trust’ in One Scene

Rihanna Dazzles in Sequined Dress With A$AP Rocky at ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Premiere

Christina Aguilera Recreates Iconic Early 2000s Look on TikTok