Coolidge announced the award for Actor in a Supporting Role in a Musical-Comedy or Drama Television Series, and fans simply ate up her speech, begging for her to host the Globes, or even the Oscars, next year.  The White Lotus actress spoke with Extra’s Melvin Robert backstage, where he shared the internet’s love with her. “Really? Wow,” she responded, before wondering, “What’s it like, do you think, to host? I think it is hard to do the hosting thing because you want to say things that are much naughtier and more perverse and you want to say those things that might be offensive to somebody, but now you can really be in trouble for it.” But the conversation quickly pivoted to Coolidge’s win for Best Supporting Actress — Television Limited Series/Motion Picture for her role as Tanya HBO’s hit series, where she went on to elaborate on the people she’d thanked, and even added one she hadn’t had the chance to mention in her speech. Coolidge credited Ryan Murphy’s big role in her career noting, “I had nothing going on and he gave me Nip/Tuck. Later, he gave me some parts in Glee, and then he gave me a huge job in The Watcher. It is so weird. When it is really barren, you really notice who comes up with that job that saves you to the next month in rent. You really remember who they are.” She then added, “I, unfortunately, didn’t mention another person that helped me, Christopher Guest… Christopher Guest gave me like six great jobs, so I want to say thank you to him, too.”