Every year since my oldest was little, we have made New Year’s Eve an at-home celebration. Even if I’m only cooking for a few people (it’s usually the four of us, plus my parents) I still put out a huge spread of appetizers that we can enjoy all night waiting for the ball to drop. We have our favorite I include every year, and some new things to try as well.

Best Kid-Friendly Appetizers for New Year’s Eve

This collection is filled with delicious apps the kids will totally be on board with, and you won’t get any complaints from the adults either. Fun finger foods like Taco Ranch Bites, Toasted Ravioli and Bacon-Wrapped Meatballs. You can’t forget the sliders when it comes to a party, so I found some Easy Meatball,  Pizza Sloppy Joe and Ham and Cheese sliders to include on your party table. If you have an air fryer, or are waiting for Santa to bring you one, it can help the party prep in big ways! How about Air Fryer Onion Rings, Mozzarella Sticks, Potato Chips and Taquitos, just to name a few of the dishes it can handle while you work on the Buffalo Chicken Bites, Copycat Chili’s Salsa and Potato Skins! No party is complete without some tasty dips, and I’ve got you covered with both hot and cold dips! My Irresistible Veggie Dip is also great with chips or crackers. Copycat Chili’s Queso stays warm in the slow cooker all night long. Warm Taco Bean Dip is the best thing to happen to tortilla chips in a long time. Fruit Salsa is also a healthy alternative after all the holiday sweets! As I’ve gotten older, the thought of going out on New Year’s Eve is exhausting. My perfect way to say hello to the New Year is at home, with my boys in PJs, watching movies and eating from a dining room table filled with our favorite party foods. ALL night long. If you’re planning the same, I hope some of these tasty creations make their way onto your holiday menu!

60 Best Kid Friendly Appetizers for New Year s Eve   Easy New Year s Eve Appetizers - 2960 Best Kid Friendly Appetizers for New Year s Eve   Easy New Year s Eve Appetizers - 1460 Best Kid Friendly Appetizers for New Year s Eve   Easy New Year s Eve Appetizers - 49