Did I just hear “green beer?” I know you can do better than that and I know that I can help you enjoy some creative and much more delicious drinks. I can’t even tell you how much Irish beer, how much Guinness, and how many Irish car bombs I served on St. Paddy’s Day when I was a bartender. I wished I could make something more fun though. It seems to be the only thing people can think of, but you know beer and a little food coloring is not all that flavorful. That is exactly why I’ve collected these delicious festive cocktails that would be a perfect way to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day. You will find interesting and flavorful drink recipes featuring favorite spirits like whiskey, bourbon and Irish cream. There are also several recipes featuring Guinness and of course, plenty of green cocktails to try. Personally, I can not wait to try the Mint Cookies and Stout Shake and I am still drooling over the Andes Mint Martini. Which one caught your eye? Make sure to look through all St. Patrick’s Day cocktail ideas by clicking “Launch Gallery” above and below. If you want to PIN the whole collection for later, feel free to pin the collage image below! Sláinte!

20 Festive  Fruity  and Fun St  Patrick s Day Cocktails - 4320 Festive  Fruity  and Fun St  Patrick s Day Cocktails - 2520 Festive  Fruity  and Fun St  Patrick s Day Cocktails - 6820 Festive  Fruity  and Fun St  Patrick s Day Cocktails - 49